Top crypto casinos

All casinos →
1
BC.Game
BC.Game ★ 4.7

470% up to $1,600 total (casino), $2,195.10 total (sports)

Play Now
2
KatsuBet
KatsuBet ★ 4.7

100% up to €500

Play Now
3
Slotland
Slotland ★ 4.6

250% Match Bonus

Play Now
Ignition review - Crypto casino accepting Bitcoin, Ethereum and more

Ignition

4.3

Established 2016

86
Editor's Score
Based on our comprehensive review
Supported Cryptocurrencies
BTC
ETH
LTC
USD
BCH
$10
Min Deposit
Typically within 24 hours for crypto
Withdrawal
Anjouan Gaming Board
License
Visit Ignition
Welcome Bonus
150% up to $3,000 combined (casino + poker)
Wagering Requirement Casino: 25x bonus + deposit; Poker: not disclosed
Minimum Deposit $20
Play Now

18+ | T&Cs Apply | Gamble Responsibly

Ignition website screenshot

Quick Facts

Last verified: August 2026
Established
2016
Total Games
400+
Min Deposit
$10
Withdrawal Time
Typically within 24 hours for crypto
Max Withdrawal
$9,500/transaction (crypto)
KYC Required
Yes
Cryptos
5 supported
License
Anjouan

Game Library

400 total
Slots
250 (63%)
Table Games
40 (10%)
Live Casino
30 (8%)
Jackpots 20

Ignition is one of the Bitcoin casinos we've thoroughly tested as part of our Casipto Verified program.

Casipto Verified

Independent Testing Data

Testing Period 2026-01-04 - 2026-01-20
Deposits Tested 3
Withdrawals Tested 2
Measured payout range 11h - 15h
Games Tested 56
Issues Found 2

Ignition review 2026: a poker room that happens to run a casino

Ignition opened in 2016 and the poker client is still the reason to have an account. Anonymous tables, fast-fold Zone Poker, and a casino attached to the same balance so a tournament cash can be moved onto slots without a withdrawal. If you do not play poker, most of what makes Ignition interesting does not apply to you, and the casino on its own is an ordinary RealTime Gaming lobby available at a dozen other US-facing sites.

We tested the cashier over sixteen days in January 2026. Deposits were quick: 0.02 BTC credited in 12 minutes on a single confirmation, 0.15 ETH in 4 minutes, 500 USDT in 3 minutes. Withdrawals were not. A 0.015 BTC cashout took 15 hours and a 400 USDT cashout took 11 hours, averaging 13 hours against an operator claim of "typically within 24 hours". Both arrived in full. Neither was fast by the standards of a crypto-native casino, and both were faster than Bovada on the same group's software.

Two bonuses, two clearing mechanics, one deposit

Ignition's welcome structure deliberately targets hybrid players with a split incentive: 150% up to $1,500 on casino games plus a separate 150% up to $1,500 poker bonus, creating a combined $3,000 maximum for crypto depositors. Watch the two minimums, because they are different numbers. $10 opens an account; the bonus needs $20. Deposit ten dollars and you are playing, without the offer you came for. To take the whole package you need $1,000 into each side, $2,000 in total.

The casino component operates on traditional rollover mechanics—25x the combined bonus and deposit amount—meaning a $1,000 deposit claiming the full $1,500 bonus requires $62,500 in wagering before withdrawal eligibility. Slots contribute 100% toward this requirement, while table games typically contribute 20% or less depending on house edge (blackjack and video poker usually 10-20%, roulette often excluded). The casino bonus credits on deposit and can be played immediately across the whole library.

Poker's release mechanism follows a fundamentally different structure aligned with grind-based play: the bonus unlocks in $1 increments for every 30 Ignition Miles earned through rake contribution. At typical cash game rake rates, this translates to approximately 5-6% effective rakeback during the clearance period. The binding restriction is the 30-day window from deposit. A grinder will clear it; a player who sits down twice a week will not, and the unreleased portion simply expires.

The structure rewards players who use both sides rather than one. Deposit $2,000, claim both, and the poker half clears itself out of rake you were going to pay anyway while the casino half sits there needing $62,500 of turnover. The 25x casino rollover is neither predatory nor generous by current standards. The part to notice is that card deposits get no bonus at all, which tells you where Ignition would prefer your money to come from.

Five coins, a low floor, and a hard ceiling per transaction

Ignition supports Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDT, and Bitcoin Cash across both deposit and withdrawal operations, covering the essential majors while avoiding the operational complexity of supporting dozens of niche altcoins. USDT is the one worth thinking about: a poker bankroll that sits idle between sessions has no business being denominated in Bitcoin, and the stablecoin removes that exposure without leaving the cashier.

Ignition states crypto withdrawals typically complete within 24 hours. Ours took 15 hours and 11 hours, so the claim held both times without being generous. The floor is 0.0002 BTC, around $10, low enough to cash out a small win. The ceiling matters more and gets less attention: $9,500 per transaction. A five-figure cash has to leave in pieces, which is worth knowing before a tournament goes well rather than after. Deposits clear on a single confirmation, so Bitcoin was playable in 12 minutes and Ethereum and USDT in under five.

The platform doesn't enforce mandatory KYC at deposit, allowing players to fund accounts and begin play pseudonymously using only email registration. This anonymity feature appeals strongly to privacy-conscious crypto natives, though withdrawal requests trigger verification requirements either immediately or when risk thresholds activate. We were not asked for documents on either of our withdrawals, both of which were small. That is not evidence that a larger one would pass unverified, and we would plan on verification being required rather than hope it is skipped.

Ignition states it covers network fees on withdrawals above $200 and deducts them below that. The practical reading: batch small cashouts until you clear $200 rather than taking $50 out four times. Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash confirm faster and cost less when the Bitcoin mempool is busy, which is the only real argument for holding either.

The casino is ordinary; the poker room is not

Ignition's 400-game collection distributes across slots (approximately 250 titles), table games (40+ variants), video poker (15+ games), live dealer options, specialty games, and the proprietary poker client that defines the platform's identity. RealTime Gaming provides the bulk of slot content, including the Aztec's Millions progressive and 777 Deluxe alongside lower-variance staples. Rival Gaming contributes i-Slots—narrative-driven games with unlockable bonus features—while Genesis Gaming and Ignition's proprietary studios fill genre gaps.

Table game selection covers the essential spectrum: multiple blackjack variants including single-deck and double-deck options with 0.5% house edge under optimal strategy, European and American roulette, baccarat, craps, and Caribbean variants like Caribbean Stud and Hold'em. None of the 400 games is provably fair. Fairness rests on RNG certification from an independent lab, and the audit reports are not published on the site, so a player has nothing to check. For a casino that takes only crypto that is a real gap rather than a stylistic one, and it is the clearest line between Ignition and the crypto-native operators it competes with.

Live dealer operations run through a white-label provider offering real-time blackjack, roulette, baccarat, and Super 6 streamed from professional studios. Table limits range from $1 minimums to $2,500 maximums—adequate for mid-stakes players but constraining for true whales accustomed to $10K+ single bets. The live offering functions competently without matching the production quality or limit flexibility of dedicated live casino specialists like Evolution Gaming properties.

The poker client represents Ignition's strategic differentiator: anonymous tables (no screen names, preventing tracking software exploitation), Zone Poker fast-fold format, and tournament schedules featuring $150K weekly guarantees including the signature Sunday major. Traffic is thickest in US evening hours and thins fast outside them. Stakes run from $0.02/$0.05 up through $5/$10 with games reliably available, $10/$20 and $25/$50 running some of the time, and anything above that needing arrangement rather than a seat. We tested 56 games across the casino and poker client during the review period.

Eight tiers, and the cashback at the top is 0.24%

The Ignition Rewards program operates on eight ascending tiers from Starter through Diamond Elite, with advancement determined by Ignition Miles accumulated through real-money wagering. Casino play generates 1 Mile per $10 wagered on slots, 1 Mile per $25 on table games, while poker awards 1 Mile per $0.01 in rake contributed—creating roughly equivalent earning rates across verticals when accounting for house edge differentials.

Cashback scales from 0.03% at Starter tier to 0.24% at Diamond Elite, paid weekly as redeemable Reward Points convertible to bonus cash at 100 Points = $1. Run the numbers before this feels like a benefit. A $50,000 monthly slot player at the top tier earns about $120 back. That is 0.24% of turnover on a game with a house edge somewhere between 3 and 6%, so the rebate returns a few percent of what the house expects to keep. Ignition Rewards is a rounding adjustment, not a rakeback deal, and anyone choosing a site on loyalty economics should look at the Slotland brands instead.

The per-transaction ceiling is $9,500 on crypto, the same figure Bovada applies on the same group's software. Whether anything scales above that with account history we cannot tell you, because we did not test it and Ignition does not publish a schedule. Treat $9,500 as the number that governs, and plan a five-figure cashout as several transactions across several days.

Personal account manager assignment begins at upper loyalty tiers, providing direct contact for withdrawal expediting, limit increase negotiations, and custom promotional offers. In practice it is reactive: contacting the manager when something is stuck works, waiting to be looked after does not. Ignition also advertises priority withdrawal processing at the top tiers. We tested at standard tier and cannot put a number on what that is worth.

Getting paid: two withdrawals, 15 hours and 11 hours

Ignition states crypto withdrawals typically complete within 24 hours. We made two. A 0.015 BTC request took 15 hours end to end; 400 USDT took 11 hours. That is an average of 13 hours, comfortably inside the claim and nowhere near the front of the field: the fastest US-facing operator we have cashed out from returned money in 2 hours 10 minutes. The workflow is a request from the dashboard, an internal review that accounts for nearly all of the elapsed time, then a broadcast that confirms in 10 to 60 minutes depending on the coin.

The minimum is 0.0002 BTC, about $10, across every supported coin. The maximum is $9,500 per crypto transaction. Ignition publishes no daily or weekly aggregate, so the honest answer on how much can leave in a week is that nobody outside the operator knows.

KYC verification triggers at withdrawal request or when risk management systems flag suspicious patterns—account age, betting behavior, bonus abuse indicators, duplicate account detection. Required documentation includes government-issued photo ID (passport, driver's license, national ID card), proof of address dated within 90 days (utility bill, bank statement, government correspondence), and proof of payment method for deposits over certain thresholds (cryptocurrency wallet address ownership can be verified through signed messages).

The verification process typically completes within 24-48 hours of document submission through the online portal, though complex cases requiring additional documentation or manual review can extend to 3-5 business days. Send the documents the day you deposit rather than the day you win. Verification and payout run back to back otherwise, and a 13-hour cashout becomes a three-day one at exactly the moment you care about it.

Licensing: Anjouan, and a named owner after all

We had this wrong until August 2026 and are correcting it here. Earlier versions of this review said Ignition published no licensing and no ownership. It publishes both. The footer names Arachis Media Ltd, licensed by the Anjouan Gaming Board, and an owner, Bamboo Media, registered No. 11548 at Hamchako, Mutsamudu, Anjouan, Union of the Comoros. There is no Curacao license and there never was one on the site, so any listing that says Curacao, this one included until now, was repeating a guess.

Knowing the regulator does not make it a good one. Anjouan issues licenses quickly and cheaply, has no meaningful complaints process a US player could use, and will not arbitrate a dispute in any way you would recognize as arbitration. A named licensee is still better than nothing: it means there is a company to point at. It does not mean there is a regulator that will make that company pay you.

What actually supports the site is duller and more useful. Ignition has traded continuously since 2016, ten years, with a payment record documented across forums the whole time and no serious withdrawal scandal in a niche where those get noticed immediately. That history, not the license, is the reason we are comfortable recommending it at moderate balances.

Technical security infrastructure includes SSL encryption for data transmission, segregated cryptocurrency cold storage for player funds (though percentage allocation isn't disclosed), and RNG certification from independent testing laboratories for game fairness. Two-factor authentication works over SMS or an authenticator app. Hardware keys are not supported.

The exposure is easy to describe even if the license is not. Money left in an Ignition account is an unsecured claim on a Comoros-registered company with a $9,500 per-transaction exit. Keep two or three weeks of playing bankroll on site, move the rest to a wallet you control, and never let the balance grow to a number you would need several days to withdraw.

Mobile: fine for the casino, cramped for poker

Ignition delivers mobile functionality through a fully responsive website optimized for iOS and Android browsers rather than dedicated native applications. This architectural choice avoids App Store and Google Play distribution restrictions that plague real-money gambling applications while maintaining broad device compatibility—Safari on iPhone, Chrome on Android, and tablet browsers all render the full feature set without functionality degradation.

The mobile interface preserves complete access to casino games, poker client, deposit/withdrawal operations, and account management through touch-optimized controls. Game loading speeds on 4G/5G connections match desktop performance, with slots and table games launching within 2-3 seconds. The poker client adapts screen real estate efficiently, though multi-tabling remains challenging on smartphone displays—serious grinders will prefer tablet dimensions (10"+ screens) or desktop environments for complex poker sessions.

Navigation runs on a hamburger menu and category filters, and the 400-game library outgrows both: search is the only practical way to find a specific title. Casino game thumbnails remain readable on 6"+ smartphone displays, while smaller devices sometimes struggle with information density. Crypto deposits work the same on a phone as on desktop, with QR scanning for the address, which removes the one step where players reliably make expensive mistakes.

Performance held up on older mid-range handsets during testing, with no rendering lag on slots or the poker client.

Support: quick to answer, slow to escalate

Ignition provides live chat and email support channels operating 24/7/365, staffed primarily by English-language representatives. Live chat connects within 1-3 minutes during peak hours, offering immediate assistance for routine questions about deposits, bonus terms, and basic technical issues. Agent knowledge varies. Simple procedural questions came back accurate across our three contacts; anything involving bonus mechanics or an edge case went to a specialist team with a 24-48 hour window, which is the part that would frustrate you during a stuck withdrawal.

Email support through the ticketing system generates initial responses within 6-12 hours typically, with full resolution timelines extending to 2-3 days for verification questions or payment investigations. The support knowledge base covers common topics adequately but lacks the depth found at documentation-focused operators—players troubleshooting unusual technical issues or seeking clarification on ambiguous terms often resort to community forums for practical guidance.

For high-rollers, the critical support metric centers on withdrawal issue resolution speed. Crypto payout delays—whether from verification holds, technical glitches, or risk management reviews—typically resolve within 24-48 hours once escalated through live chat, though complex cases can extend to 5 business days. The absence of phone support eliminates real-time conversation for urgent issues, forcing text-based communication that can elongate resolution cycles.

Pros
  • Two bonuses that clear differently: 150% up to $1,500 on each side, $3,000 in total, with the poker half releasing out of rake you were paying anyway rather than needing turnover you were not
  • Withdrawals inside the stated window, twice out of two: 15 hours for 0.015 BTC and 11 hours for 400 USDT, against a claim of "typically within 24 hours", on a $10 minimum
  • Anonymous tables, which is the whole product: no screen names means no tracking software and no HUD, so a recreational player is not marked before the first hand; Zone Poker fast-fold on top of it
  • Ten years of paying people: trading since 2016 with no serious withdrawal scandal in a niche where they surface fast, which is a stronger signal here than the license is
  • One balance across poker and casino: 400 games from RTG, Rival and Genesis sit on the same cashier as the poker client, so a tournament cash moves to the tables without a withdrawal
Cons
  • An Anjouan license, which is close to no license: Arachis Media Ltd under the Anjouan Gaming Board, owned by Bamboo Media No. 11548, gives you a company to name and no dispute process you could realistically use
  • $9,500 per withdrawal, and $2,500 a hand live: a five-figure cash has to leave in pieces over several days, and the live tables cap well below where a high-stakes player would want them
  • Cashback that rounds to nothing: 0.24% at the top of eight tiers returns about $120 on $50,000 of monthly slot play, against a house edge of 3-6% on the same turnover
  • No provably fair games: all 400 titles rest on RNG certification with no audit reports published on the site, so nothing here can be verified the way a crypto-native casino allows

Verdict: worth it for the poker room, ordinary without it

Overall rating: 8.6/10

Ignition is one of a small number of places a US player can sit at an anonymous poker table with real traffic, and that is close to the entire case for it. The casino is a competent RealTime Gaming lobby with nothing provably fair in it, the cashback rounds to nothing, and the withdrawals took 15 and 11 hours, which is dependable and unremarkable. Take away the poker client and there is no reason to pick Ignition over its group-mates.

With the poker client the arithmetic changes. No screen names means no HUD and no tracking database, which is worth more to a recreational player than any bonus on this page, and the $1,500 poker bonus releases out of rake rather than demanding turnover. A grinder clears it. Someone playing twice a week will not, and should claim only the casino side or neither.

Two things would stop us recommending it to a particular reader. The $9,500 per-transaction withdrawal ceiling makes a large win a multi-day exercise, and the Anjouan license means that if something does go wrong there is no regulator worth appealing to. Ignition's ten-year payment record is what stands behind your balance, so size the balance accordingly: a few weeks of bankroll, not a bankroll.

Ignition accepts US players and is blocked in twelve markets including Ontario. Visit Ignition, or read our Bovada and Cafe Casino reviews first, which run the same software under the same group and differ mostly in what they charge you to leave.

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • $3,000 combined poker-casino welcome package for crypto depositors
  • 24-hour crypto withdrawals across BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, and BCH
  • Anonymous poker tables with 3,000+ concurrent players at peak
  • Eight-year operational track record since 2016
  • 400+ games from RTG, Rival, and Genesis Gaming providers

Cons

  • Curaçao licence claimed but licence number not publicly disclosed
  • Live dealer table limits capped at $2,500 maximum bets
  • Tiered cashback (0.24% max) below dedicated rakeback sites

VIP Program

Structure
8-tier lifetime system
Tiers
SteelChromeBronzeSilverGoldPlatinumTitaniumDiamond
Cashback/Rakeback
5-25% weekly on losses
Personal Manager
Available from: Not specified
Key Benefits
  • Lifetime tier status never downgraded
  • Weekly $2,500 Poker Freeroll at Chrome+
  • Expedited withdrawals at Diamond tier

Performance Scores

withdrawal speed 7/10

Expedited for top tiers, specifics unclear

crypto variety 7/10

Crypto welcome bonus, coins not detailed

bonus value 8/10

Up to $3,000, incremental poker unlock

game selection 7/10

300+ games with poker focus

vip program 8/10

8 tiers with lifetime protection

trust safety 7/10

Established but no provably fair

Scores based on our testing methodology

Who Is Ignition For?

Best For

  • Poker players (rake-based rewards)
  • Crypto-native players (up to $3,000 welcome)
  • Casual players (lifetime tier protection)

Not Ideal For

  • Credit/debit card users (15.9%+ fees)
  • Live dealer enthusiasts (0% bonus contribution)

Gamble Responsibly

Gambling should be fun, not a way to make money. Set a budget before you play, never chase losses, and take regular breaks. If gambling stops being enjoyable, it may be time to seek help.

View all resources | US Helpline: 1-800-522-4700

Available Bonuses

Welcome Bonus
150%
up to $3,000 combined (casino + poker)
Welcome Bonus
Wagering: Casino: 25x bonus + deposit; Poker: not disclosed Min Deposit: $20
Claim Bonus

Supported Cryptocurrencies

CurrencyMin DepositOperator's stated time
BTC Bitcoin
N/ATypically within 24 hours for crypto
ETH Ethereum
N/ATypically within 24 hours for crypto
LTC Litecoin
N/ATypically within 24 hours for crypto
USDT Tether
N/ATypically within 24 hours for crypto
BCH Bitcoin Cash
N/ATypically within 24 hours for crypto

Ignition also supports Ethereum , Litecoin and USDT — see our rankings for each cryptocurrency.

Game Providers

Realtime Gaming Rival Genesis Gaming Ignition Originals

License & Trust

License
Anjouan Gaming Board licence, held by Arachis Media Ltd
Licensing Authority
Anjouan Gaming Board (registered with the Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority)
License Number
Operator Arachis Media Ltd; owner Bamboo Media, registered No. 11548 at Hamchako, Mutsamudu, Anjouan, Union of the Comoros
Operator
Lynton Limited
Established
2016

Customer Support

Support Channels
Live chat Email
Support Hours
24/7
Support Languages
English

Restricted Countries

Ignition is not available in: UK, AU, CA-ON, NL, DE, BR, MX, AR, AT, BE, CH, MT

Issues We Encountered

Issue #1 Resolved

Licensing is real but weak, and it is not Curacao

Ignition publishes both a regulator and a corporate owner: Arachis Media Ltd under the Anjouan Gaming Board, owned by Bamboo Media, No. 11548, Anjouan. Verified from the operator's own footer on 2026-08-25. Anjouan offers little practical player protection and no realistic dispute route, but the earlier finding that no licensing was disclosed was wrong and has been corrected.

Reported: 2026-01-20
Issue #2 Ongoing

Limited live dealer table limits

$2,500 maximum bets constrain true whale players accustomed to five-figure single wagers, with live offerings lagging dedicated Evolution Gaming properties

Reported: 2026-01-14

Note: We document all issues we encounter during testing, both resolved and ongoing. This transparency helps you make informed decisions.

Review History

  • 2026-02-19 Review verified and updated
  • 2026-02-01 Verified poker room traffic and tournament schedule
  • 2026-01-20 Tested USDT and BTC withdrawal processing times
  • 2026-01-14 Updated casino bonus and poker welcome package details
  • 2026-01-04 Confirmed Ignition Rewards points redemption rates
  • 2026-01-04 Initial review published
Alex Reichert - Lead Crypto Casino Analyst at Casipto
Alex Reichert

Lead Crypto Casino Analyst

Alex Reichert is Casipto's Lead Crypto Casino Analyst, bringing over 16 years of iGaming experience and deep cryptocurrency expertise to every review.

16+ years iGaming industry experienceActive crypto user since 2013Experienced player since 2008
16+ years in iGaming, player since 2008, early crypto adopter
Andrea Meier - Senior Editor at Casipto

Reviewed by Andrea Meier

Senior Editor & Fact-Checker

Similar Casinos

Other top-rated crypto casinos you might like